Rinn Lab Members

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

John Rinn Ph.D.
7meguanosine@gmail.com

Chiara Gerhardinger Ph.D.
Harvard Lab Manager 
chiara_gerhardinger@harvard.edu

Erika Lasda Ph.D.
Boulder Lab Manager
erika.lasda@colorado.edu

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Jordan Lewandowski Ph.D.
Postdoc
jordanlewandowski@fas.harvard.edu

Marta Mele Ph.D.
LSRF Postdoc
marta_mele@harvard.edu

Daniel Andergassen Ph.D.
​Postdoc
 
dandergassen@fas.harvard.edu
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Michael Smallegan
Graduate Student 
michael.smallegan@colorado.edu

Christian Much Ph.D.
Postdoc 
christian.much@colorado.edu

Kaia Mattioli
 NSF Graduate Student 
kaia.mattioli@gmail.com

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Pam Russell
Computational Biologist
pamela.russell@ucdenver.edu

Taeyoung Hwang Ph.D.
Postdoc
taeyoung.hwang@colorado.edu

Evan Hass Ph.D.
Postdoc
evan.hass@colorado.edu

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Jaynish Shah Ph.D.
Postdoc
jaynish.shah@colorado.edu

Gabrijela Dumbovic Ph.D.
Postdoc
gabrijela.dumbovic@colorado.edu

Will Campodonico
Graduate Student
will.campo@colorado.edu

  1. 75165019

Audrey Watson
Graduate Student
audrey.watson@colorado.edu

Rinn Lab Alumni

Postdocs

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Philipp Maass Ph.D.
Assitant Professor 
University of Toronto

David Shechner Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
University of Washington

Martin Sauvageau Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
IRCM

Rasim Barutcu Ph.D.
Ben Blencowe Lab

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Scott Younger Ph.D.
Research Scientist 
​Broad Insitute

Loyal Goff Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Johns Hopkins Med

Cole Trapnell Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Univ of Washington

David Kelley Ph.D.
Group Leader
Calico Labs

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Maite Huarte Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
RNA Reg Navarra

Ahmad Khalil Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Case Western

Magda Koziol Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar
Gurdon Lab

Dave Hendrickson Ph.D.
Group Manager
Calico

  1. 75165019

Marcela Soruco Ph.D.
Application Scientist
Biosearch

Students

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Ezgi Hacisuleyman Ph.D.
Postdoc
Darnell Lab, Rockefeller

Moran Cabili Ph.D.
Project Manager
Broad Institute

Abbie Groff Ph.D.
​Postdoc
Page Lab, MIT

Steve Liapis Ph.D.
Consultant 

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Kate Broadbent Ph.D.
Group Manager
BioFIRE Diagnostics

Meryem Gonzalez Celerio 
Ya-Chieh Hsu Lab

Undergraduates

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Olivia Plana
Medical School
 

Tyler Francis
Something Amazing!

Daniel Park
Sabeti Lab

Eric Li
Medical School

  1. 75165019

Kevin Moore
Medical School

Research Associates 

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Danielle Tenen
Research Associate 
Evan Rosen Lab (Broad)

Barbara Tazon-Vega Ph.D.
Research Associate
Bosch lab
VHIR (Barcelona)

Michael Morse
Lab Manager
George Daley Lab

Diana Sanchez
Medical School

  1. 75165019
  2. 75165019

Will Mallard
Graduate School
MCO Harvard