Rinn Lab Members

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

John Rinn Ph.D.
7meguanosine@gmail.com

Chiara Gerhardinger Ph.D.
Lab Manager Extraordinare
chiara_gerhardinger@harvard.edu

David Shechner Ph.D.
Jane Coffin Postdoc
shechner@broadinstitute.org

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Marta Mele Ph.D.
LSRF Postdoc
marta_mele@harvard.edu

Jordan Lewandowski Ph.D.
Postdoc
jordanlewandowski@fas.harvard.edu

Martin Sauvageau Ph.D.
Postdoc
martinsauvageau@gmail.com

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Rasim Barutcu
Postdoc
arasimbarutcu@gmail.com

Philipp Maass Ph.D.
DFG Postdoc
philippmaass@fas.harvard.edu

Kaia Mattioli
 NSF Graduate Student 
kaia.mattioli@gmail.com

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Catherine Weiner
NSF & LCBR Grad Student 
cweiner@g.harvard.edu

Abbie Groff 
HHMI Graduate Student
abbie.groff@gmail.com

Chinmay Shukla 
BBS Graduate Student
cshukla@fas.harvard.edu

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Piero Buscaglia
Administrative Assistant 
piero_buscaglia@harvard.edu

Rob Stickels 
 BBS Graduate Student 
rstickels@g.harvard.edu

Sager Gosai
BBS Graduate Student 
sgosai@g.harvard.edu

Rinn Lab Alumni

Postdocs

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Loyal Goff Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Johns Hopkins Med

Cole Trapnell Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Univ of Washington

Dave Hendrickson Ph.D.
Group Manager
Calico

Marcela Soruco Ph.D.
Application Scientist
Biosearch

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Maite Huarte Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
RNA Reg Navarra

Ahmad Khalil Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Case Western

Scott Younger Ph.D.
Research Scientist 
​Broad Insitute

Magda Koziol Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar
Gurdon Lab

  1. 75165019

David Kelley Ph.D.
Group Leader
Calico Labs

Students

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Ezgi Hacisuleyman Ph.D.
Postdoc
Weissman lab UCSF/HHMI

Moran Cabili Ph.D.
Project Manager
Broad Institute

Kate Broadbent Ph.D.
Group Manager
BioFIRE Diagnostics

Meryem Gonzalez Celerio 
Ya-Chieh Hsu Lab
 
 

  1. 75165019

Steve Liapis Ph.D.
Consultant 

Undergraduates

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Olivia Plana
Medical School
 

Daniel Park
Sabeti Lab

Eric Li
Medical School

Kevin Moore
Medical School

Research Associates 

  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019
  1. 75165019

Danielle Tenen
Research Associate 
Evan Rosen Lab (Broad)

Barbara Tazon-Vega Ph.D.
Research Associate
Bosch lab
VHIR (Barcelona)

Michael Morse
Lab Manager
George Daley Lab

Diana Sanchez
Medical School

  1. 75165019
  2. 75165019

Will Mallard
Graduate School
UCSF